Contacts

Terramar Head Office
425 Monte Aprazivel Street, Chacara da Barra
Zip Code: 13090764
Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
Email:
contato@terramar.tur.br
Phone: +55 19 3514.5600



Contact us

Administrative Department

Jacqueline Martins
jacqueline@terramar.tur.br
+55 19 3514-5608

Accounting Department

André Mozimann
andre@terramar.tur.br
+55 19 3514-5654

Commercial Department

Rosana Breternitz
rosana@terramar.tur.br
(19) 3514-5611

Marketing Department

Gabriela Toloto
gabriela@terramar.tur.br
(19) 3514-5635

Hospitality Department /Groups

Mariana Chapiesque
atendimento1@terramar.tur.br
(19) 3514-5621

Hospitality Department /Selfbooking

Isabella Moraes
isabella@terramar.tur.br
+ 55 19 3515-5625

Bidding & Events Department

Rafaella Corazza
rafaella@terramar.tur.br
(19) 3514-5628

Exchange Department

Nayanna Berg
nayanna@terramar.tur.br
+55 11 3123-1100